Week 5 – Art Experience – Cuisine

This week, chose to do cuisine. I love to eat and I am super interested in learning different recipes for food. I can cook, but my knowledge is very limited. I took a home economics class in junior high, and I have been trying to learn since then.

I decided to mess around with packaged ramen and I ended up adding a bunch of stuff to it. The pack came with the ramen, the spicy soup base, and the sesame and seaweed mixed toppings. I got a little creative and added a small amount of honey to it as well as the two hard boiled eggs. I wasn’t sure if the actual dish was supposed to look artsy, but I know that the flavors I got were definitely satisfying!

Leave a Reply

