Week 7 – Art Experience – Video Production

I actually worked on this with Maison Chiu, as I had just met her this last week! It was really fun working on it with her. She came up with the idea of doing a casual food critique of Carl’s Jr. (mostly because she wanted fries). We didn’t have much to work with so I improvised the use of frame shift with the in-video effects of the movie software I was using.

It was kind of a silly take on a food critique, but most of the comments we made were really serious. I got the El Diablo and I was really disappointed because it wasn’t that spicy as they had mistakenly advertised. I’m an avid eater of spicy foods so you can imagine how betrayed I was when it wasn’t spicy at all. However, it was quite filling!

Leave a Reply

