Week 8 – Art Experience – Automatic Drawing

So for the Automatic Drawing session, I did the assignment with my girlfriend. I didn’t have time to meet up and arrange it for the way Professor Zuccman suggested it to. Overall, it was a really fun spelling project and I had a lot of fun doing it. It wasn’t that awkward, at least for me.

We ended up just doing scribbles. Maybe we weren’t do something correctly, but I think we did okay. I colored some of the scribbles so that it doesn’t look like scribbles. I colored it to look like an egg, as seen below! Overall, it was a very fun experience and I would definitely do it again.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

