Week 10 – Art Experience – Instagram

I thought that this art experience was pretty fun. Upon looking at the #art110s16 pictures, I definitely feel like there is an entity that we have as an individual class because we are guided by Professor Zuccman to look at art in such an open-minded way. I really enjoyed this experience and was glad I could fit my girlfriend within this project. I almost forgot to take the last picture but I did it right before midnight! Anyone reading this should come out to Dipiazza’s near school on April 3rd, this Sunday. My band is playing at 7 pm!

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

