Week 12 – Art Experience – Location Based Gaming

I thought that this art experience was quite fun! It was pretty cool to go on this treasure hunt-like activity. I took my girlfriend to look for some of the things on the geocache map, but a lot of them we were going for ended up being lost caches. Eventually, I found one at the base of the Pyramid near the base at the support beams. I forgot to take a picture of what was inside, but there was an eraser, a button, and a paper clip; however, there was no log for me to write my name. I thought it was kind of fun and I think I’ll continue to use the geocache app! I plan on hiding my cache somewhere along my route to work!
image

image

Here’s my cache!

Treasure at the Movies
33° 87.119 N
117° 92.4328 W

image
image

Leave a Reply

